California
What is your in-game name?: SpocksYourdaddy

SteamID (https://steamid.xyz):
STEAM_0:0:99058485

How old are you?:
I am 15 years old.

What timezone are you located in? (HAST, AKST, PST, MST, CST, EST):
PST

How many warns do you have? If you have warnings, please list them. Include any that are currently active (type !warns in chat to view warnings):

I currently have four warns in total. Two for RDA, one for NLR, and one for Failrp.
Tell us about yourself! We want to get to know you; this is about you!:
Hello, my name is Elijah. I currently live in California and I am a freshman in Highschool. I like to run in Cross Country and track. I am a very caring person even though I can get frustrated sometimes. I live for music and so I always will be seen with my AirPods in. I love playing video games all the time, and I have probably wasted maybe half of my life gaming. My favorite game is probably either siege or the Far Cry series. I enjoy Garry's Mod as well and play it a lot with my friends, (we get a lot of laughs from playing). I love trying to get people to laugh and to make their day. I'm a pretty normal and depressed teenager like usual but this is just a good glimpse of my life.
What are your skills?:
I am able to take apart and analyze problems very well. Which I would definitely use if I am made Staff. Since I play video games so much I am pretty skilled at them, mostly because of siege. I am also pretty fast in Cross Country.
What are your flaws?:
Something that many people tell me is that sometimes I don't take serious problems serious enough. Also that I sometimes try and "joke" around too much since I always am trying to get a laugh.
What is something you can improve on?:
Something I could improve on is to not let my emotions control what I do or decide.
Why should we chose you to become a staff member?: