Deferred simplysem's staff app

simplysem

Rush 🅱️
Dec 31, 2019
What is your in-game name?: simplysem

SteamID (https://steamid.xyz): STEAM_0:1:192764756

What is your age?: 15

What timezone are you located in? (HAST, AKST, PST, MST, CST, EST): CET or GMT +1

How many warns do you have? If you have warnings, please list them. Include any that are currently active (type !warns in chat to view warnings): 1

Tell us about yourself! We want to get to know you; this is about you!: My name is Sem, I live in Spain and i speak Russian and English. I'm friendly, reasonable and I love to have someone to talk to. I have some experience in being a moderator as I owned a Rust server but I dont have much experience in Gmod. I want to be a part of your staff team to help out when there's no one online as the server completely breaks down during those times. I will usually be online 4PM and later but will go off periodically to do homework and other things.

Edit: I put the wrong time zone

Last edited:

MeekFuzzball324

Lua Scripter
Jan 1, 2020
Wisconsin, US
+1
He is a really good person, I would really fell more safe with this person helping to keep the server at peace!
Very trustful!

• Keyboard Warrior
Reactions: simplysem

Quevis

fat
DarkRP - Trial Moderator
Nov 22, 2019
NEUTRAL
I never really seen you in game. This could be the timezone difference. I can't judge you based on your actions , but your staff application is okay. We do need staff online when the rest of the team is sleeping so that's a big plus for you.

• Mind=BLOWN

Bandit

100% Asian Boy
DarkRP - Moderator
Jan 4, 2018
Neutral
Never seen you in-game

• Mind=BLOWN

MeekFuzzball324

Lua Scripter
Jan 1, 2020
Wisconsin, US
how have you not seen him? he is on when you are.

JJD

Forums Manager /s
Forums Supporter
Ex-Staff
Dec 1, 2018
San Diego
Neutral

Application is very meh. Nothing terrible, nothing exceptional either.

JJD

Forums Manager /s
Forums Supporter
Ex-Staff
Dec 1, 2018
San Diego

Cannon_331