-Information About You-

What is your in-game name?:
- Rich

Steam name:
- Sacred

SteamID (http://www.steamidfinder.com):
- STEAM_1:0:179612857

Your age:
- I'm Mature in my opinion for my age, 13.

What timezone are you located in? (HAST, AKST, PST, MST, CST, EST):
- My timezone is PST.

How many warns do you have? If you have warnings, please list them. Include if any are currently active:
- On the server I currently have zero warnings. I also currently believe it or not have no bans on record on any other servers that I know of.

Tell us about yourself! We want to get to know you; this is about you! [100 word minimum]:
- I currently live in California and I am a 13 year old male. My birthday is on September 10 2004. I live with my mother, step-father, younger sister, and my dog named penny. I am a Freshman Highschool Student at Dana Hills Highschool, as I play for my school's Football team. Other than my at home life I have always loved and been inspired to work with online communities especially since I love to play online games while meeting new people, and having fun. Other than that my life is very simple as I think of myself as a normal teen living the dream working hard each day to make myself a better person. This is as much as I can think of right now I am always open to share more to those who are curious and open to having a conversation about life.

What are your skills?:
- I have many skills.
1.) I am a very experienced staff member on GMod and other games such as rust and cs:go communities in the past.
2.) I am very loyal and responsible.
3.) I bring great ideas and suggestions to grow the community.
4.) I am trustworthy to get the job done.
5.) I take pride in being mature and capable.
6.) I love to have fun and I'm great with people.
7.) I am quite patient and humble.

What are your flaws?:
- I have a few flaws.
1.) I've got ADHD Attention Defecate Hyperactive Disorder, I am very easily distracted but I have learned to cope with it.