-Information About You-

What is your in-game name?:
Redger

SteamID (https://steamid.xyz):
STEAM_0:1:5203803

What is your age?:

What timezone are you located in? (HAST, AKST, PST, MST, CST, EST):
EST

How many warns do you have? If you have warnings, please list them. Include any that are currently active (type !warns in chat to view warnings):
One warn for RDM

Tell us about yourself! We want to get to know you; this is about you!:

I have been playing gmod for many years and it's one of my favorite games. I love meeting new people and talking to people. I hate when i see people treating others badly and will try my best to stop it. If there is an argument going on I will try not to let it escalate any further. I like to play video games with my friends a lot and hang out with the community of different games. Also I love making people laugh and cracking jokes with all my buds and just laugh until I almost piss myself. But when it comes to acting serious and responsible I will.
Why do you believe you are a good choice for our Staff-Team?:

I believe that I am a good choice for the Staff-Team because I can help the server and community grow and help keep things under control if things start to get a little hectic. Also I am using my time to help players and staff members if they need it. I love helping people solve their problems and help them get on with what they are trying to do.
-Information About Being Staff-

What's a reasonable amount of time you can be on our server daily or bi-daily?:
2-4 hours but mostly all the time because I am free most days.

If you join our staff team, what goals would you set for your self as a staff member?:
I would like to help the server and community grow. Also I would like to try and get rid of as much toxicity in the community as I can.

How well are you able to communicate and work with other staff members, management, and players?:
Very well, I have never had problems with staff members other than toxic players.