Spence

Common Visitor
Jun 23, 2018
General Questions

In-game Name: Spence

Discord Username: Spence#1203

SteamID32: STEAM_0:0:66971420

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time

Tell us about yourself: My name is Spencer, I am from Michigan and I enjoy outdoor activities, but due to the current situation, I'm un-able to do so. So I sit inside and play video games. I have been playing garry's mod since 2012 and will probably continue for the years to come.

Why did you decide to apply for staff?: I am applying for staff because I was previously staff back in 2018, I have reflected on the time I had back when I was was staff and I really enjoyed the community and the other staff members. I also want to help the server that I dedicated a bunch of time into years ago back on it's feet.

Why do you continue to play on NCBA.gg?: I decided to make a return because like I was saying this was an incredibly enjoyable server and so was the community. I remember all of the fun I
experienced
back in 2018.

Misc Questions(Optional)
What are a few things we can improve on?: N/A

Have you had any issues with the staff team, and if so, what?: N/A

How did you discover our community?: I discovered it on the server browser two years back.

How has your overall experience on the server been?:
Fantastic to say the least.

Last edited:

Scotch

The Most Mischievous of Brews.
Dec 5, 2017
Moses Lake WA
This application is very bare-bones,
And the experiences I had with you in 2018 weren't good at all.

Spence

Common Visitor
Jun 23, 2018
This application is very bare-bones,
And the experiences I had with you in 2018 weren't good at all.
Did you forget we became friends after that whole ordeal went down. Furthermore I don't think it is also fair to judge me from something that occurred two years ago.

Scotch

The Most Mischievous of Brews.
Dec 5, 2017
Moses Lake WA